關於人壽保險

人壽保險被認為是個人財務計劃的最重要的方面。人壽保險服務的宗旨,以照顧你的家人在你的死亡事件發生後。此外,壽險也迎合用於其它目的,包括:

製作資金的規定支付最後費用
創建繼承你的繼承人
使慈善捐款在你死亡的情況下

我們的壽險保單配有多種選擇,其中包括:定期壽險,永久人壽保險和兩者的結合

定期人壽保險

這是保命的最基本的形式,並作為顧名思義,只適用於時間即長期的具體數額。因為它僅適用於特定的時間段,通常是可用的人壽保險最便宜形式。如果你的死亡事件發生在長期的過程中則描述人壽保險的好處分配給你的家人。然而,用於覆蓋保險費消失在週期的結束和益處之後不能分發。術語可以每年更換與保費增加的水平。我們提供一系列的長期溢價的選項,可滿足您的需求。請立即聯繫我們,安排報價為自己

永久人壽保險

不同於長期壽險,此選項適用和你的生活的過程中提供保護。我們提供提供有保證的長期保護各種永久壽險選項。另外,定期壽險可以與人壽保險相結合。聯繫我們今天討論的最佳選擇,為您和您的家人

About life Insurance

Life insurance is considered to be the most important aspect of an individual’s financial plan. Life insurance serves the purpose to look after your more about the critic family in the event of your death. Additionally, life insurance also caters for other purposes, including:

  • Making provisions of funds to pay for final expenses
  • Creating an inheritance for your heirs
  • Making charitable donations in the event of your death

Our life insurance policies come with a range of options which include: term life insurance, permanent life insurance and a combination of the two.

Term Life Insurance

This is the most basic form of life insurance and as implied by the name, only applies for a specific amount of time i.e. the ‘term’. Since it only applies for a specific time period, it is usually the cheapest form of life insurance available. If the event of your death arises over the course of the term then the benefits of life insurance described are distributed to your family. However, the premium used to cover is gone at the end of the period and the benefits cannot be distributed afterwards. The term can be renewed every year with the level of premiums increasing. We offer a range of term-premium options that can cater for your needs. Please contact us today to arrange a quote for yourself.

Permanent Life Insurance

Unlike term life insurance, this option applies and provides protection over the course of your life. We offer various permanent life insurance options that provide guaranteed long-term protection. Additionally, term insurance can be combined with life insurance. Contact us today to discuss the best option for you and your family.