國際收支(企業的所有者的政策)是一個捆綁包,它通過同樣的策略提供責任險和財產損失的報導。如果想保護自己企業的實物資產和金融資產,然後BOP也許是最有利的政策

什麼是包含在BOPs?

  1. 建築物,設備和庫存由公司所擁有的在財產保險,這是通過兩種不同的封裝,標準和特殊規定支付;其中後者是相同的產品更全面的覆蓋。
  2. 丟失的收入伊文思如火災並中斷業務運營下的業務中斷保險覆蓋其他災難性破壞造成的。本保險還負責因經營出一個臨時位置強加給企業的額外開支。
  3. 由於諸如電源浪湧,機械故障,橫衝直撞,操作失誤事件發生到業務的設備的損壞,在設備故障保險覆蓋。
  4. 有時,一個企業及其員工可能無法在業務運營解決問題,這可能會導致有缺陷的產品,錯誤安裝和錯誤提供服務。這些東西有可能導致人身傷害或財產損失。造成這些危害是通過責任保護被保險人;它涵蓋了企業的法律責任,也是個人和廣告傷害(包括封面侵犯版權,誹謗和流言)。
  5. 醫療有關的開支可能產生的傷害他人對業務項下醫療保險支付涵蓋經營性的結果
  6. 對於汽車,一個企業可以租用,租用或借用的責任保險在租用車輛保險是被保險人

備註:專業責任保險,工傷賠償,健康和殘疾保險並不在防噴器覆蓋。必須有獨立的保險單,以支付業務的這些方面

A BOP (business owner’s policy) is a bundled package which provides liability insurance and property damage coverage through the same policy. If one wants to protect their business’s physical and financial assets then BOP is perhaps the most conducive policy.

What is included in BOPs?

  1. The buildings, equipment and inventory owned by a company are covered under property insurance, which is provided through two different packages, standard and special; where the latter is a more comprehensive coverage of the same offering.
  2. The lost incomes caused due to evens such as fires and other catastrophic disruptions which interrupt the business operations are covered under the Business interruption insurance. This insurance also covers the additional expenses imposed on a business due to operating out of a temporary location.
  3. The damage incurred to the equipment of a business due to events such as power surges, mechanical breakdowns, burnouts and operation errors is covered under the Equipment breakdown insurance.
  4. Sometimes a business and its employees can fail to address aspects in the business operations and this can lead to defective products, faulty installations and errors in providing services. These things could potentially lead to bodily injury or property damage. The harm caused by these is insured through Liability protection; which covers a company’s legal responsibility and also personal and advertising injury (which includes covers for copyright infringement, libel and slander).
  5. Medical related expenses which may arise as a result of injury to others on the property the business operates from are covered under Medical Payments Coverage.
  6. The liability coverage for automobiles that a business may lease, hire or borrow is insured under Rented Vehicle Coverage.

Note: Professional liability, auto insurance, worker’s compensation, and health and disability insurance are not covered under BOPs. A separate insurance policy is required to cover for these aspects of a business.