關於家居保險

家庭保險資金抵禦事件可能會損壞您的家庭或內容房主。這也是大多數抵押貸款機構的要求,它同樣在你或你的家庭成員在法律上追究法律責任損害第三人的財產的情況下提供保護。

各種不同的政策可以覆蓋你的家,這些範圍從基本政策等綜合性政策,提供更大的和更廣泛的覆蓋範圍

 

什麼是覆蓋的,什麼是不

定期上門提供政策對蓋如火災,風暴,冰雹,雷電,盜竊或破壞事件。一個更全面的家庭政策,包括額外的事件,如地震。重要的是要知道你實現你目前的家庭政策時通過聯繫你必須以支付可能不包含在當前的政策事件當地的代表,哪些選項是什麼。

 

大多數標準房主的政策提供

  • 覆蓋修復或重建在住宅覆蓋你的家。
  • 覆蓋損害分離的結構,如車庫,車棚,並在其它結構覆蓋你的財產圍欄
  • 如果個人物品,如家具,服裝,體育用品和電子設備損失的覆蓋事件,則償還是根據個人財產保險由一個下測得的
  • 如果你有你的財產正在恢復的地方,然後你的臨時生活費是根據使用範圍覆蓋損失的事件在其他地方居住
  • 如果您或您的家人來了訴訟的監督下而引起別人的財產,然後你的資產和國防費用在責任保險覆蓋的損失或傷害。
  • 另外,還有一些可以提供基於適應性額外保障項目和你的保險需求

今天就聯繫我們,我們將幫助您制定適合您的需求和預算的健全的家庭保險政策

關於洪水保險

很多人不知道的洪水可能是天然,它可以造成損害的大量,這是不包括在普通財產保險。以避免承擔由洪水造成的威脅的業務解決方案越來越洪水保險。洪水保險政策將涵蓋個人和企業免受洪災損失。

誤區關於洪水保險

  • 人們預計,聯邦災難援助(FDA)將保護他們的財產抗洪。這主要是並非如此,因為FDA僅當聯邦政府宣布一個災難,它們所提供的援助是除了對房地產的任何其他貸款/抵押貸款利息的貸款。因此,必須有保護,防止洪澇災害,因為它可以節省企業大量的資金
  • 生活在山上或低洪水區。住在山上,並不一定保護一條應對洪水的自然災害,未能如水壩設備和堵塞的下水道也可能導致洪水氾濫。此外,生活在低風險區的洪水並沒有否定你的財產的可能性,而由於洪水破壞。

在這方面,最好是得到洪水保險,因為它會保護你的財產免受洪水的任何損失和潛在地節省您對主要成本

About Home insurance

Home insurance financially protects homeowners against events that may cause damage to your home or its contents. It is also a requirement by most mortgage lenders and it also provides protection in the event where you or a family member is legally held liable for damage to a third person’s property.

Various different policies can cover your home and these range from basic policy to other comprehensive policies which provide greater and broader coverage.

 

What’s covered and what isn’t

Regular home policies provide cover against events such as fires, windstorms, hailstorms, lightning, theft or vandalism. A more comprehensive home policy covers extra events such as earthquakes. It is important to know that you realise what your current home policy occurs by contacting your local representative and what options you have to cover for events that may not be covered in your current policy.

 

Most Standard homeowner’s policies provide

  • Coverage to repair or rebuild your home under Dwelling Coverage.
  • Coverage for damages to detached structures such as garages, sheds, and fences on your property under Other Structures Coverage.
  • If personal items such as furniture, clothing, sporting goods and electronics are measured under one of the covered events of loss then reimbursements are made under Personal Property Coverage.
  • If you have to live elsewhere in an event where your property is being restored then your temporary living expenses are covered under Loss of Use Coverage.
  • If you or your family members come under the scrutiny of a lawsuit due to damages or injuries caused to someone else’s property then your assets and defense costs are covered under Liability Insurance.
  • There are also additional coverage items that can be provided based on suitability and your insurance needs

Contact us today and we will help you develop a sound home insurance policy that fits your needs and budget.

About Flood Insurance

Not many people realise that flooding can occur naturally and it can cause a substantial amount of damage and this is not covered in the regular property insurance. The solution to cover a business against the threats imposed by flooding is getting Flood Insurance. A flood insurance policy will cover your personal and business from damages caused by flooding.

Misunderstandings Regarding Flood Insurance:

  • People expect that the Federal Disaster Assistance (FDA) will protect their properties against floods. This is mostly not the case as FDA is only available when the federal government declares a disaster and the assistance provided by them is an interest bearing loan in addition to any other loans/mortgages on the property. Therefore it is necessary to have protection against floods as it could save a business a lot of money.
  • Living on a hill or a low flood zone. Living on a hill doesn’t necessarily protect one against flooding as natural disasters, failed devices such as dams and clogged drains can also lead to flooding. Also, living in a low risk flood zone doesn’t negate the likelihood of your property being damaged due to a flood.

In this regard, it is best to get Flood insurance as it will protect your property against any damages caused by flooding and potentially save you against major costs.