我們的服務

商業 | 汽車 | 房屋 | 人壽 |醫療 | 交通局 | 退休金

聯絡我們

我們一直為客戶提供最優秀的保險服務

我們提供多元化的服務,

務求滿足客戶不同的需要

人壽與健康保險

人壽保險被認為是個人財務計劃的最重要的方面。人壽保險服務的宗旨,以照顧你的家人在你的死亡事件發生後。此外,壽險也迎合用於其他目的……

More

個人服務

這包括你在發生意外的情況下,並提供保護你,你的家人和你的個人車輛,每一個保險公司率的因素有所不同,這是為什麼保費可這麼多的不同,一個載波到另一個……

More

商業保險

經營企業的一個組成部分,是定期和覆蓋的企業主和員工對企業擁有的車輛中使用商用車,租賃和借用對路況,天氣等引起的驅動程序的干擾覆蓋在商業車險……

More
Workers Compensation

工人賠償

個體戶和夥伴關係不要求工人賠償保險,除非他們僱用的員工誰沒有在企業所有權。雖然大多數州允許個體戶和夥伴關係,以掩護自己的工傷賠償,它不是一個要求……

More

家庭和洪水保險

家庭保險資金抵禦事件可能會損壞您的家庭或內容房主。這也是大多數抵押貸款機構的要求,它同樣在你或你的家庭成員在法律上追究法律責任損害第三人的財產的情況下提供保護……

More
BOP

BOP

國際收支(企業的所有者的政策)是一個捆綁包,它通過同樣的策略提供責任險和財產損失的報導。如果想保護自己企業的實物資產和金融資產,然後BOP也許是最有利的政策……

More

我們願意聆聽客戶的聲音,

並不斷改善我們的服務質素

不用懷疑,請立即與我們查詢及聯絡

Our Services

Commercial | Auto | Home | Life  |Health | DMV | IRA

Contact Us

We have been providing customers with the best insurance services

We offer a wide range of services,

in order to meet customer needs.

Life & Health Insurance

Life insurance is considered to be the most important aspect of an individual’s financial plan. Life insurance serves the purpose to look after your family in the event of your death. Additionally, life insurance also caters for other purposes ……

More

Personal Line

This covers you in the case of an accident and provides protection to you, your family and your personal vehicle, every insurance carrier rate factors differently, this is why premium can be so much different from one carrier to another……

More

Commercial Insurance

An integral part of operating a business is the use of commercial vehicles on a regular basis and the coverage for the business owner and employees on the vehicles the business owns, leases and borrows against road conditions, weather and the disruptions caused by other drivers is covered under the Commercial Auto Insurance……

More
Workers Compensation

Workers Compensation

Sole Proprietors and partnerships do not require a workers’ compensation insurance unless they have hired employees who do not have ownership in the business. While most states allow Sole Proprietors and partnerships to cover themselves for workers’ compensation, it is not a requirement……

More

Home and Flood Insurance

Home insurance financially protects homeowners against events that may cause damage to your home or its contents. It is also a requirement by most mortgage lenders and it also provides protection in the event where you or a family member is legally held liable for damage to a third person’s property ……

More
BOP

BOP

A BOP (business owner’s policy) is a bundled package which provides liability insurance and property damage coverage through the same policy. If one wants to protect their business’s physical and financial assets then BOP is perhaps the most conducive policy……

More

We are willing to listen to our customers,

If you need someone proofread your essay or paper, just hire our proofreading services and get only A+ grades

and continue to improve our quality of service.

No doubt, please inquire with us.